Menu
This Season

Please note: a £1.25 Transaction Charge will be applied to your booking

A £1 restoration levy will also be added to each ticket. This is for the essential maintenance and renovation work of the Theatre.

Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

We are delighted to announce that our next pantomime will be Sleeping Beauty and this traditional tale is sure to be a hit with audiences of all ages.


The Georgian Theatre Royal pantomimes are well-known throughout the region for the very best in festive entertainment. We promise star-quality performances, catchy songs, dazzling special effects and heaps of hilarious family-style fun.



Book Tickets

Friday 7 Dec 201819:00
Saturday 8 Dec 201814:0019:00
Sunday 9 Dec 201813:0017:00
Tuesday 11 Dec 201813:30
Wednesday 12 Dec 201813:30
Thursday 13 Dec 201810:0013:30
Friday 14 Dec 201810:0013:30
Saturday 15 Dec 201814:0019:00
Sunday 16 Dec 201813:0017:00
Tuesday 18 Dec 201810:0013:30
Wednesday 19 Dec 201810:00
Thursday 20 Dec 201810:0013:30
Friday 21 Dec 201813:3019:00
Saturday 22 Dec 201814:0019:00
Sunday 23 Dec 201813:0017:00
Monday 24 Dec 201813:0017:00
Wednesday 26 Dec 201814:0019:00
Thursday 27 Dec 201814:0019:00
Friday 28 Dec 201814:0019:00
Saturday 29 Dec 201814:0019:00
Sunday 30 Dec 201813:0017:00
Monday 31 Dec 201813:00
Wednesday 2 Jan 201914:0019:00
Thursday 3 Jan 201914:0019:00
Friday 4 Jan 201914:0019:00
Saturday 5 Jan 201914:0019:00
Sunday 6 Jan 201913:0017:00
Tuesday 8 Jan 201919:00
Wednesday 9 Jan 201919:00
Thursday 10 Jan 201913:0019:00
Friday 11 Jan 201913:0019:00
Saturday 12 Jan 201914:0019:00
Sunday 13 Jan 201913:0017:00